@U2 Home Page - U2 News, Lyrics, Tour Dates & more       https://www.atu2.com
[Skip to Content]
One of the things I love about music is that it is still magic. And part of that magic is its ability to turn into something else in a given moment. -- Bono

Unreleased And Rare Lyrics

Unreleased And Rare (2004)

Previous Page

This is a bonus album on the Complete U2 iTunes 2004 digital box set.

Disc 1
  1. Levitate
  2. Love You Like Mad
  3. Smile
  4. Flower Child
  5. Beautiful Ghost/Introduction To Songs Of Experience
  6. Jesus Christ
  7. Xanax And Wine
  8. All Because Of You - Early Version
  9. Native Son
  10. Yahweh - Early Version
  11. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own - Early Version
  12. Numb - Edit
  13. Bass Trap - Instrumental
  14. Night and Day - Youth's Remix a.k.a Twilight Remix
  15. Numb - Gimme Some More Dignity Remix
  16. Salomé - Zooromancer Remix
  17. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  18. Stateless