@U2 Home Page - U2 News, Lyrics, Tour Dates & more       https://www.atu2.com
[Skip to Content]

I don't know who I can talk to. I've got people who want to kill me . . . people who want to hate you or love you or take a bit of you. -- Bono

Duals Lyrics

Duals (2010)

Previous Page

This album was a U2.com exclusive in 2011.

Disc 1
  1. Where the Streets Have No Name - Soweto Gospel Choir Version
  2. The Wanderer
  3. Falling At Your Feet
  4. Miss Sarajevo
  5. Slow Dancing
  6. The Saints Are Coming
  7. Sunday Bloody Sunday - Live From Auckland 2010
  8. One - The Breakthrough Version
  9. When Love Comes To Town
  10. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of - Live From New York 2009
  11. The Ballad Of Ronnie Drew
  12. I'm Not Your Baby
  13. Stranded (Haiti Mon Amour)
  14. Drunk Chicken/America
  15. Amazing Grace - Soweto Gospel Choir Version