@U2 Home Page - U2 News, Lyrics, Tour Dates & more       https://www.atu2.com
[Skip to Content]

"I'm a very loyal and unreliable friend. First off, I've got to be there for my family, so I lose people along the way. But I seem to find them again. I'm a stray dog." — Bono

Artificial Horizon Lyrics

Artificial Horizon (2009)

Previous Page

This album was a U2.com exclusive in 2009.

Disc 1
  1. Elevation - Influx Remix
  2. Fast Cars - Jacknife Lee Mix
  3. Get On Your Boots - Fish Out Of Water Remix
  4. Vertigo - Trent Reznor Remix
  5. Magnificent - Falke Radio Remix
  6. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight - Live U2360 Remix
  7. Beautiful Day - David Holmes Remix
  8. Staring At The Sun - Monster Truck Remix
  9. Happiness Is A Warm Gun - Danny Saber Remix
  10. Get On Your Boots - Justice Remix
  11. City Of Blinding Lights - Hot Chip 2006 Remix
  12. If God Will Send His Angels - Big Yam Remix a.k.a. Grand Jury Remix
  13. Staring At The Sun - Brothers In Rhythm Ambient Club Remix