Achtoon Baby cartoons

Achtoon Baby

New U2 album

New U2 Album Info

U2 Tour Dates

NEW! @U2 Tours

"We genuinely believed it was a record about being fans of rock-and-roll. Maybe we didn't understand how successful we were and that it looked like we were hanging out with these guys so, by association, that we were one of the greats."

-- Bono, on Rattle and Hum

@U2 home page

U2's Fan Club Thanksgiving Day Surprise

@U2, November 21, 2012
By: Sherry Lawrence

 

U2 has a special Thanksgiving surprise for its fan club subscribers. In an email sent today, current subscribers are encouraged to sign into their accounts tomorrow (Nov. 22) evening at 8 p.m. GMT (3 p.m. EST / Noon PST) and "be the first in the world to hear some pretty special audio." No other information is available, so we'll all have to tune in to find out.

More U2 News

Facebook icon Twitter icon YouTube icon Instagram icon Flickr icon Apple icon Android icon
@U2 Tours
@U2 Calendar

September 9 2016

08:00 PM - 09:30 PM - Unforgettable Fire Tribute Band Performance

Tonight in Brooklyn

September 17 2016

09:00 PM - 10:30 PM - 2U Tribute Band Performance

Tonight in New York City

Full Calendar